×

QN EUROPE سياسة ملفات الارتباط

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط على هذا الموقع الإلكتروني لنوفر لك أفضل تجربة ممكنة على الإنترنت. من خلال الاستمرار في تصفح هذا الموقع ، فإنك توافق على استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط لأغراض إحصائية وتسويقية. لمزيد من التفاصيل ، بما في ذلك كيفية تعديل تفضيلاتك ، يرجى قراءة سياسة ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بنا..

الأسئلة المتكررة

أسئلة وأجوبة
هل تفكر في ما إذا كان الحصول على وظيفة في QN Europe خيارًا لك؟ هل لديك أي أسئلة أخرى؟ سنكون سعداء للرد عليهم في محادثة شخصية. لمنحك الانطباع الأول ، قمنا بالإجابة على الأسئلة الأكثر شيوعًا.

ما هي المبيعات المباشرة؟

البيع المباشر هو صناعة متنامية ومثيرة توفر للشركات قناة بديلة لتوزيع وبيع المنتجات أو الخدمات مباشرة للعملاء ، بعيدًا عن موقع التجزئة التقليدي. تستخدم الصناعة مجموعة متنوعة من طرق التوزيع ؛ التسويق متعدد المستويات والتسويق الشبكي كونه اثنين منه.

أدى ظهور سوق الطبقة المتوسطة الناشئة والابتكارات التكنولوجية وتخفيف القيود على الرأسمالية إلى نمو كبير في هذه الصناعة. مع بدء المزيد من الناس في اكتشاف فوائد الاقتصاد القائم على السوق ، ازدهرت ريادة الأعمال.

وفقًا لـ SELDIA ، رابطة البيع المباشر الأوروبية ، “البيع المباشر هو أكبر مزود في أوروبا لفرص العمل المستقلة”

ما هو التسويق الشبكي؟

التسويق الشبكي ، المعروف أيضًا باسم الامتيازات (التسويق متعدد المستويات) ، هو نموذج مبيعات فعال بشكل خاص يمثل شكلاً خاصًا من المبيعات المباشرة. إنه شكل من أشكال الأعمال ذات معدلات النمو المرتفعة التي تم إنشاؤها في جميع أنحاء العالم منذ عقود وتحول الآن المليارات سنويا في جميع أنحاء العالم. المبدأ: التسويق الشبكي يجلب منتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة مباشرة إلى العميل من خلال ممثلين مستقلين (موزعين) ، يتعاملون مع الاستشارات والمبيعات والدعم. إن الهامش الذي تم توفيره عن طريق تجنب التجارة يذهب كعمولة إلى الممثل المستقل ، الذي يتم دفع أجوره على أساس الأداء والأرباح المرتبطة به.

كيف يتم إجراء الفواتير؟

تقدم شركة QN EUROPE مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات الحصرية وعالية الجودة. يتم بيعها في جميع أنحاء العالم من خلال استشارة شخصية وعبر الإنترنت عبر متجر eStore. يتم تسوية عمولات شريك المبيعات الداعم بشفافية من خلال خطة تعويض عادلة ومثبتة ومستدامة. تنص الخطة على العمولات و مكافآت موزعينا للتوصية وبيع منتجاتنا.

من هم العملاء؟

نحن نعرف عملائنا بشكل أفضل من معظم الشركات الأخرى لأننا على اتصال شخصي دائم بهم من خلال ممثلينا المستقلين. هؤلاء هم

1. العملاء الصرفة الذين يشترون منتجاتنا بانتظام ولكنهم لا ينشطون كممثلين مستقلين بأنفسهم
2. الممثلين المحتملين الذين يشترون المنتجات ولكن أيضا الاستفادة من فرصة العمل
3. ممثلينا المستقلين (IRs) ، الذين ينشطون بنجاح في المبيعات المباشرة لـ QN EUROPE ، لكنهم يقدرون منتجاتنا أيضًا ويشترونها للاستخدام الشخصي.
لماذا شركاء العمل مستقلون؟

المهنة في المبيعات المباشرة تعني الكثير من الحرية ، ولكن أيضًا الرغبة في أن تكون قادرًا على التصرف بشكل ريادي. قد يعني هذا أن الموزع لا يريد سوى الاستثمار بضع ساعات في الشهر في أعمالهم لأنهم يحبون عملهم ولكنهم يبحثون عن دخل إضافي جذاب. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن يعني أيضًا أن النجاح في الأعمال التجارية يصبح ذا أهمية مركزية بحيث يسعى الممثل المستقل إلى الاستقلال الاقتصادي مع الالتزام الكامل. تعني QN EUROPE: تحقيق الالتزام الذي ترغب في تحقيقه بالضبط. ليس ما يطلب منك أي رئيس أن تفعله. يعتمد نجاحنا على هذه الثقة وهذه الحرية. وهذا من شركاء المبيعات لدينا.

هل يمكن لأي شخص أن يصبح ممثلاً مستقلاً لـ QN Europe؟

نحن لا نفرق بين الأشخاص وفقا للعرق أو الجنس أو الجنسية. في QN EUROPE ، يحصل الجميع على نفس الفرص: لا نقدم فقط مجموعة منتجات مبتكرة ومتعددة الاستخدامات: نوفر أيضًا للأشخاص من أكثر من 100 دولة الفرصة ليصبحوا جزءًا من نموذجنا الناجح في إطار منصة التجارة الإلكترونية الخاصة بنا. المتطلبات الوحيدة هي الحد الأدنى لعمر 18 عامًا والتعامل الضميري مع المال (تقرير الائتمان). من المهم لنا أيضًا أن يتبع موزعونا قواعد السلوك الأخلاقية ومبادئ الأعمال الأخلاقية لشركة QN Europe وأن يقبلوا عروضنا التدريبية. هذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكننا من خلالها ضمان مشورة عادلة وذات كفاءة وجديرة بالثقة لعملائنا.

هل من الصعب أن تصبح ناجحًا مع شركة QN Europe؟

يسهل نموذج أعمالنا على الجميع بدء أعمالهم التجارية الخاصة دون تكاليف مرتفعة لبدء التشغيل أو النفقات التشغيلية التشغيلية. في QN EUROPE ، يتمتع الجميع بفرصة أن يصبحوا ناجحين اقتصاديًا أو حتى مستقلين ، ولتحديد مستوى معيشتهم. لا معرفة سابقة محددة ولا موهبة خاصة ضرورية للبدء في البيع المباشر. ومع ذلك ، فإن مدى نجاحك كممثل مستقل يعتمد على مقدار العمل الذي ترغب في القيام به. تمامًا مثل أي عمل آخر ، يتطلب البيع المباشر العمل الجاد والالتزام والتخطيط والتركيز.

ما الدور الذي تلعبه جذور QN EUROPE في آسيا؟

أعمالنا وسياستنا التجارية مستوحاة من حياة وأعمال غاندي التي ألهمت مؤسسينا. لهذا السبب يلعب شعار RYTHM – ارفع نفسك لمساعدة البشرية – دورًا مهمًا في سياستنا التجارية: الشراكة مع الموزعين لدينا ، وأهمية التعليم والتدريب ، ولكن أيضًا الالتزام الاجتماعي للشركة.

لماذا يجب أن أبدأ اليوم؟

لأننا بشر – ونميل إلى المبالغة في تقدير المستقبل والتقليل من الحاضر. نود التحدث عن ما نريد القيام به عندما يكون لدينا المزيد من الوقت ، أو عندما يكون أطفالنا أكبر سناً ، أو عندما ننهي نظامنا الغذائي أو عندما تكون مدخراتنا كافية. معظم هذه الأشياء لا تصبح حقيقة واقعة.

بدلاً من ذلك ، نبقى في روتيننا اليومي ونواصل الحلم بحياة أفضل – في حين أن الحياة تمر بنا. نشجع الناس الذين يشعرون بنفس الطريقة للسيطرة على حياتهم وإظهار هذا التصميم: من خلال العمل. الآن.

نود أن ندعمك في هذه العملية: من خلال منتجات فريدة من نوعها تعمل على تحسين حياتك. مع فرص العمل المثيرة التي تساعدك على تحقيق أحلامك والتمتع بنسبة 100 ٪ من أدائك. من خلال برامجنا التدريبية ، والتي تعطيك المفتاح لزيادة إمكاناتك. وبفضل المجتمع القوي لشبكتنا الموجود بجانبك لمساعدتك في تحديد أهدافك.

×

QN EUROPE COOKIE POLICY

We use cookies on this website to give you the best possible online experience. By continuing to browse this site, you give consent to the use of cookies for statistical and marketing purposes. For more details, including how you can amend your preferences, please read our Cookie Policy.

FAQs

Are you considering whether a career at QN Europe could be an option for you? Do you have any more questions? We would be happy to answer them in a personal conversation. To give you a first impression, we have already answered the most frequently asked questions.

WHAT IS DIRECT SALES?

Direct selling is a growing and exciting industry that provides companies an alternative channel for the distribution and sale of products and/or services directly to customers, away from a traditional retail location. The industry uses a variety of distribution methods; multilevel marketing and network marketing being two of it.

The rise of the emerging middle class market, technological innovations and a relaxing of restrictions on capitalism has triggered a major growth in this industry. As more people begin to discover the benefits of a market-based economy, entrepreneurism has flourished.

According to SELDIA, the European Direct Selling Association, “Direct Selling is Europe’s largest provider of independent business opportunities”

WHAT IS NETWORK MARKETING?

Network marketing, also known as MLM (multi-level marketing), is a particularly efficient sales model which represents a special form of direct sales. It is a form of business with high growth rates which has been established worldwide for decades and now turns over billions annually worldwide. The principle: network marketing brings high-quality products and services directly to the customer through independent representatives (distributors), who handle consultation, sales and support. The margin saved by avoiding the trade goes as commission to the independent representative, whose work is thus remunerated on a performance basis and revenue-related.

HOW IS INVOICING CARRIED OUT?

QN EUROPE offers a wide range of exclusive and high-quality products. These are sold worldwide through a personal consultation and online via the eStore. The commissions for the supporting sales partner are settled transparently via a fair, proven and sustainable compensation plan. The plan provides for commissions and bonuses and rewards our distributors for recommending and selling our products.

WHO ARE THE CUSTOMERS?

We know our customers better than most other companies because we are in constant personal contact with them through our independent representatives. These are

  1. Pure end customers who regularly buy our products but are not active as Independent Representatives themselves
  2. Potential representatives who buy products but also make use of the business opportunity
  3. Our Independent Representatives (IRs), who are successfully active in the direct sales of QN EUROPE, but also appreciate our products and buy them for personal use.

WHY ARE THE BUSINESS PARTNERS INDEPENDENT?

A career in direct sales means a lot of freedom, but also the desire to be able to act entrepreneurially. This can mean that a distributor only wants to invest a few hours a month in their business because they like their job but are looking for an attractive additional income. However, it can also mean that success in business becomes so central that an independent representative strives for economic independence with full commitment. QN EUROPE means: bringing exactly the commitment that you would like to bring yourself. Not what any boss asks you to do. Our success is based on this trust and this freedom. And that of our sales partners.

CAN ANYONE BECOME AN INDEPENDENT REPRESENTATIVE OF QN EUROPE?

We make no distinction according to race, gender or nationality. At QN EUROPE everyone gets the same opportunities: We not only offer an innovative and versatile product range: we also offer people from over 100 countries the opportunity to become part of our successful model within the framework of our e-commerce platform. The only requirements are a minimum age of 18 years and a conscientious handling of money (credit report). It is also important to us that our distributors follow our Code of Conduct and QN Europe’s ethical business principles and accept our training offers. This is the only way in which we can ensure fair, competent and trustworthy advice for our customers.

IS IT DIFFICULT TO BECOME SUCCESSFUL WITH QN EUROPE?

Our business model makes it easy for everyone to start their own business without high startup costs or operational overheads. At QN EUROPE, everyone has the chance to become economically successful or even independent, and to determine their own standard of living. Neither specific previous knowledge nor a special talent is necessary to get started in direct selling. How successful you become as an independent representative, however, depends on the amount of work you are willing to put in. Just like any other business, direct selling requires hard work, commitment, planning, and focus.

WHAT ROLE DO QN EUROPE’S ASIAN ROOTS PLAY?

Our actions and our business policy are sustainably inspired by the life and work of Gandhi who inspired our founders. For this reason, the motto of RYTHM – Raise Yourself to Help Mankind – plays an important role in our business policy: the partnership with our distributors, the importance of education and training, but also the social commitment of the company.

WHY SHOULD I START TODAY?

Because we are human beings – and we tend to overestimate the future and underestimate the present. We like to talk about things we want to do sometime when we have more time, when our children are older, when we have finished our diet or when our savings come through. Most of these things never become reality.

Instead, we stay in our daily routine and keep dreaming of a better life – while life passes us by. We encourage people who feel the same way to take their lives into their hands and show this determination: By acting. Now.

We would like to support you in this: through unique products which improve your life. Through exciting business opportunities which help you realise your dreams and profit 100 percent from your performance. Through our training programmes, which give you the key to increasing your potential. And through the strong community of our network which is at your side as you set course for your goals.